Lonny D. Wilson – Mr. Wilson has served on the board of directors of the Bank since 2016 and was appointed to our board of directors in 2018. Mr. Wilson recently retired in 2018 as Chief Executive Officer of Pharmacy Providers of Oklahoma, a leading information manager and claim processor for independent pharmacies, where he served in that capacity since 1989. Over the course of his career, he has owned and operated multiple pharmacies. He has served as president of the National Community Pharmacist Association, or NCPA, president of RxLinc (a national claims and data management provider), and chairman of Mirxa (an innovative clinical solutions developer), and he has chaired various NCPA committees for the past 25 years. Mr. Wilson is a graduate of the Southwestern Oklahoma State University College of Pharmacy. In 2012, Mr. Wilson was selected as the first-ever recipient of the SWOSU College of Pharmacy Dean’s Distinguished Service Award and received the 2016 Calvin J. Anthony Lifetime Achievement Award by the NCPA. Mr. Wilson has previously served as a director for three other community banks. He was selected to serve on our board of directors because of his experience in the banking industry, knowledge of corporate governance matters and his distinguished career.